SANTOSH Deemed to be University



2.3.4 Student Mentor Ratio (preceding academic year)



List of Approved Mentor list as announced by the HEI: 2021-22

Name of the Mentors
Dr. Ashok Kumar
Dr. Sarita Agarwal
Dr. Veenu Agarwal
Dr. Neelima Agarwal
Dr. Dakshina Bisht
Dr. Sushil Gaur
Dr. Shivani Bansal
Dr. Amit Dwivedi
Dr. V K Garg
Dr. Swati Yadav
Dr. Shoboze Tantray
Dr. Bharat Bhushan
Dr. Dolly Sethi
Dr. Divya Singh
Dr. Priyanka Negi
Dr. Saumya Dimri
Dr. Puja Malhotra
Dr. Rajiv Kr. Gupta
Dr. Anupam Bhardwaj
Dr. Navneet Nath
Dr. Hasan Nawaz Zaidi
Dr. Naresh Kumar
Dr. D.K.Juneja
Dr. Manish Sharma
Dr. Anil Kumar
Dr. Sameer Naqash
Dr. Alpna Agarwal
Dr. Shweta Chaudhary
Dr. Latika Arora
Dr. Ashish Shukla
Dr. R.K.Gupta
Dr. Mannan Kaushik
Dr. Eram
Dr. Anuja Gupta
Dr. Anupam Kumar Singh
Dr. Tarun Malhotra



Dr. Juhi Agarwal
Dr. Mahima Lakhan Pal
Dr. Atish Anand
Dr. Ankita Agrawal
Dr. Jyoti Batra
Dr. Debapriya Sarkar
Dr. Parul Garola
Dr. Ritu Jain
Dr. Mahendran CS
Dr. Swati Singh
Dr. Mayurika Tyagi
Dr. Abhay Kumar
Dr. Jyotsna Sharma
Dr. Sohini Ghosh
Dr. KC Aggarwal
Dr. Rani Srivastava
Dr. Geeta Gupta
Dr. Sumit Telewar
Dr. Rashi Singh
Dr. Mayank Singhal
Dr. Manisha Gupta
Dr. Priyanka Bhushan
Dr. Natasha Gambhir

Jol 3/5/02M

[DR.V.P. GUPTA]
REGISTRAR



List of Approved Mentor list as announced by the HEI: 2020-21

Dr. Prachi Saxena
Dr. Ashutosh Rawat
Dr. Deepika Agarwal
Dr. Gajendra Kumar Gupta
Dr. Brijesh Saran
Dr. Shilpa Singh
Dr. Sikha Pawaiya
Dr. Somesh C Lal Ranjan
Dr. Anupama Singh
Dr. Shaktibala Dutta
Dr. Malay Bajpayi
Dr. Neeraj Grover
Dr. Mayank Gupta
Dr. Chetna Arora
Dr. Shreya Singh
Dr. Kanika Bhala Prabhat
Dr. Shubhra Malik
Dr. Sumita Giri Nishad
Dr. Priyanka Aggarwal
Dr. Mansi Singh
Dr. Nisha Kaul
Dr. Rinku Garg
Dr. Jyotsna Sharma
Dr. Amba Prasad Dubey
Dr. Vk Garg
Dr. Shalabh Gupta
Dr. Manisha Gupta
Dr. Veenu Agarwal
Dr. Neelima Aggarwal
Dr. Dakshina Bisht
Dr. Navin Kumar
Dr. Sushil Gaur
Dr. Shivani Bansal
Dr. Amit Diwedi

Ast as long

Dr. Alka Agrawal

[DR.V.P. GUPTA]

BEGISTRAR

REGISTRAR



List of Approved Mentor list as announced by the HEI: 2019-20

Dr. Nisha V Kaul
Dr. Rinku Garg
Dr. Juhi Aggarwal
Dr. Yogesh Yadav
Dr. Abhishek Sinha
Dr. Jyoti Batra
Dr. Latika Arora
Dr. Pradeep Kumar
Dr. Pratishtha Poddar
Dr. Preeti Sharma
Dr. Bharti Dua
Dr. Parvinder Kaur
Dr. Aruna Nautiyal
Dr. Tina Chugh
Dr. Sanjeev Tomar
Dr. Rajiv Verma
Dr. Suveer Sharma
Dr. Navreet
Dr. Amoolya Kumar Seth
Dr. Tripta Bhagat
Dr. Nupur Suman
Dr. Malay Bajpayi
Dr. Naveen Kumar
Dr. Shaktibala Dutta



[DR.V.P. GUPTA]

BEGISTRAR

REGISTRAR



List of Approved Mentor list as announced by the HEI: 2018-19

Dr. Manisha Gupta
Dr. Vandana Singh
Dr. Geeta Gupta
Dr. Rani Srivastava
Dr. Pankaj Mittal
Dr. Seema Goel
Dr. Jyotsana Sharma
Dr. Pratishtha Podar
Dr. Mayurika Tyagi
Dr. Swati Singh
Dr. Rashi Singh
Dr. Amit Garg
Dr. Shubhra Malik
Dr. Chandani Batra
Dr. Deepa Verma
Dr. Nidhi Gupta
Dr. Shweta Bali
Dr. Priyanka Thukral
Dr. Amit B. Lall

Astalistan in

[DR. V.P. GUPTA]

REGISTRAR



(Established u/s 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

List of Approved Mentor list as announced by the HEI: 2017-18

Dr. Veenu Agarwal Dr. Neelima Agarwal Dr. Dakshina Bisht Dr. Subir Mitra Dr. V K Chokkar Dr. Sushil Gaur Dr. Shivani Bansal
Dr. Dakshina Bisht Dr. Subir Mitra Dr. V K Chokkar Dr. Sushil Gaur
Dr. Subir Mitra Dr. V K Chokkar Dr. Sushil Gaur
Dr. V K Chokkar Dr. Sushil Gaur
Dr. Sushil Gaur
Dr. Shiyani Bansal
DII SIII Valii Dalisai
Dr. Amit Dwivedi
Dr. Kavita Dhar
Dr. Apoorv Goel
Dr. Natasha Ghambhir
Dr. Priyanka Bhushan
Dr. Mayank Singhal
Dr. Rashi Singh
Dr. Era Arora
Dr. Jyotsna Sikri
Dr. Atish Anand
Dr. Vishram Singh
Dr. Vinod Kapoor
Dr. Pradeep Kumar
Dr. Binita Srivastava
Dr. Sonisha Gupta
Dr. Yogesh Tripathi

folgislow

[DR. V.P. GUPTA]

BEGISTRAR

REGISTRAR

REGISTRAR

SANTOSH Deemed to be University